MVM Sitapur maharishi mahesh yogi Maharishi Vidya Mandir Logo
Total Knowledge for Everyone
ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ

Details of Staff at Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Sitapur

At Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Sitapur teachers are well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The capacity of our encouraging staff empowers each youngster to procure scholarly aptitudes and build up a systematic way to deal with critical thinking. We keep the less number of understudies in each class to guarantee singular consideration and close supervision. The connection among educators and understudies does not end with the class. Other than consistent guardians and instructors gatherings, the educators stay in contact with the guardians and make a superior comprehension among all. It gives another profundity to the instructor understudy parent relationship.

MVM_Sitapur_Principal   Mrs.  Shiksha   Dixit
Principal of MVM, Sitapur

Number of Teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Sr. Accountant 1
Computer Operator 1
P.G.T. (Accountancy) 1
Librarian 1
PT/Peon 1
N.T.T. 1
Principal 1
P.G.T. (Physics) 1
T.G.T. Hindi 1
P.G.T. English 1
TM Teacher 1
P.G.T. (Chimestry) 1
T.G.T. (Hindi) 1
Comp. Teacher(MIT) 1
T.G.T. Science 1
Office Superintendent 1
P.G.T. (Economics) 1
PRT Music 1
PT/Aya 1
T.G.T. Sanskrit 1
Peon 1
P.G.T. Biology 1
PT/PGT(C.S.) 1
PT/TGT - Science 1
P.G.T. (Hindi) 1
TM & Siddhi Teacher 1
Watchman 2
T.G.T. (Maths) 2
P.R.T. 3

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mrs. Shiksha  Dixit Principal MA, B.Ed. SAHITYA RATNA
2  Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Tiwari   P.G.T. (Economics) M.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.
3  Mr. Amod Prakash Shukla   P.G.T. (Accountancy) M.Com., B.Ed.
4  Mrs. Archana Mishra   T.G.T. (Hindi) M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil
5  Mrs. Shipra Srivastava   P.G.T. (Hindi) M.A., B.Ed.
6  Mr. Rakesh Kumar Dixit   T.G.T. (Maths) M.A., B.Ed.
7  Mrs. Shweta Shukla    P.G.T. Biology M.Sc., B.Ed. (Biology)
8  Mrs. Shweta Dixit   T.G.T. Hindi M.A., B.Ed.
9  Mrs. Sarita Srivastava   P.R.T. M.A., B.Ed.
10  Mr. Shanta Mahawar    N.T.T. M.A., N.T.T. BOMBAY ART
11  Miss. Ruchi Srivastava   T.G.T. Science M.A., N.T.T., B.Ed.
12  Mrs. Asha Devi    P.R.T. M.A.,N.T.T. , B.Ed.
13  Mr. Rajneesh Pratap   T.G.T. (Maths) M.Sc., B.Ed.
14  Mr. Avanish Srivastava   Sr. Accountant M.Com., B.Ed.
15  Mr. Vikas Chandra Dixit   P.G.T. (Chimestry) M.Sc., B.Ed.
16  Miss.  Pooja Devi   PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.
17  Mr. Vikash Maurya   LAB ASSISTANT B.Sc.
18  Mr. Sandeep Kumar Yadav   LAB ATTENDANT B.A.
19  Mr. Sachin Rathore   P.G.T. (Physics) M.Sc., B.Ed.
20  Mrs. Priyanka Srivastava   PRT Music M.A., Prabhakar
21  Mrs. Anuradha Srivastava   Librarian B.A., M.Lib
22  Mrs. Smita   Comp. Teacher(MIT) M.A., NTT, PGDCA
23  Mr. V.P. Tiwari   TM & Siddhi Teacher M.A.
24  Mrs. Gayatri Dikshit   TM Teacher M.A.
25   Upasana Bajpai   PT/PGT(C.S.) MCA
26   Priyanka Bajpai   P.G.T. English M.A., B.Ed.
27   Meenakshi Bajpai   T.G.T. Sanskrit M.A., B.Ed.
28   Reena Srivastava   P.R.T. M.A., B.Ed.
29   Vandana Srivastava   NTT M.A., NTT
30   Varun Kumar Shukla   Office Superintendent B.Sc., MCA
31   Kapil Dixit   Computer Operator B. Sc.
32   Amit Kumar Yadav   PT/PTI B.A., B.P.Ed.
33   Pooja MIshra   PT/TGT - Science M.Sc. B.Ed (Persuing)
34   Shivani Shrivastava   PT/PRT B.Com., B.Ed.
35   Ritika Devi   PT/PRT B.Sc. B.Ed.
36   Anjali Tiwari   PT/PRT M.A., B.Ed.
37   Amit Arora   Peon High School
38   Sanjay Kumar   Watchman Inter
39   Rakesh Kumar   Watchman VIII
40   Sunita Devi   PT/Aya High School
41   Dharmendra Kumar   PT/Peon VIII

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through HDFC Bank Sitapur by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.

Scope & Reach









Contact Us

Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Lakhimpur Road Naipalapur, Sitapur (261001) - Uttar Pradesh
: 05862 - 220182
  : 9415047323
: 05862 - 220182